Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Services to school districts for data and data collection systems intended to ensure efficiency and accuracy of data submissions. This contract encompasses all areas of TSDS including PEIMS. The enhanced levels of services include additional training, information and consulting assistance with PEIMS and data collection systems.

Services are provided at three levels based on district needs.
Level I
Services include limited information resources and consulting assistance to school districts needing occasional guidance or assistance with issues concerning data collection systems including PEIMS and TSDS.
Level II
Services offered include detailed reviews of data submissions, additional training, additional information, and consulting assistance with data collection submissions and systems. Region 17 also offers OnDataSuite software at discounted pricing to analyze district data on a hosted server.
Level III
Region 17 staff coordinate and process district PEIMS data. The services offered include: 
  • PET file submission
  • Review of PID errors and dual enrollment reports
  • Extracts, submissions,and verification of PEIMS data for each submission
  • Coordination and review of district PEIMS reports for reasonableness
PEIMS Consultants
Carol Voit
806-281-5800
cvoit@esc17.net
Christina Vera
806-281-5843
chrisv@esc17.net
PEIMS Technical
Bryan Long
806-281-5709
blong@esc17.net
PEIMS Business
Betty Williams
806-281-5898
bwilliams@esc17.net
Randa Lang
806-281-5749
rlang@esc17.net

Tracey Tanner

806-281-5819
ttanner@esc17.net  
PEIMS Student
Carissa Nevill
806-281-5834
cnevill@esc17.net
Cindy Mills
806-281-5824
cindymills@esc17.net
Mary Ann Loveless
806-281-5813
mloveless@esc17.net
Rachel Moreno
806-281-5838
rmoreno@esc17.net
We are passionately committed to developing and nurturing healthy, thriving learning communities across Region 17 by guiding and supporting schools in their quest for excellence.

Copyright © 2016 Region 17 Education Service Center

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM