Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Curriculum Services
About Us...

Curriculum Services provides schools with information and resources to facilitate an increase in student performance. The Curriculum cooperative provides access to professional development, instructional technology, instructional resources, and up-to-date information and technical assistance.
Our Team...

Sarah Blazier
Education Specialist

sblazier@esc17.net

Phone: 806-281-5877
  • Lesson Study Facilitator                                                            

 


Misty Castro
Education Specialist

mcastro@esc17.net

Phone: 806-281-5805
  • Eduphoria, Instructional Technology                                                               

 

 


Carol Julian
Education Specialist
cjulian@esc17.net
 
Phone: 806-281-5831

  • Math (k-5)                                                   

  • Texas Regional Collaborative Project Director
 

Jerard Lafuente
Education Specialist
jlafuente@esc17.net

Phone: 806-281-5878

  • TEKS Resource System
  •  First year Teachers
  • TCDD
  •  Grades 6-8 ELAR

Michelle Sedberry
Education Specialist
msedberry@esc17.net

Phone: 806-281-5829

            
  • Science 
               
  • TxAIR
  • Texas Regional Science Collaborative
 

Heather Sherrill
Education Specialist

hsherrill@esc17.net

Phone: 806-281-5893

  • Grades 6 - 12 Math  

 

Photo

Coming

Soon


Janet Thornton
Education Specialist

jthornton@esc17.net

Phone: 806-281-5881

  • Eduphoria, Social Studies  

Kristin Whittenburg
Coordinator, Curriculum Services
kwhittenburg@esc17.net
 
Phone: 806-281-5884
                                                        
 



Virginia Sedillo
Curriculum Services Team Support
vsedillo@esc17.net
 
Phone: 806-281-5816

Debbie Trigo

Curriculum Services Team Support
dtrigo@esc17.net
 
Phone: 806-281-5856
We are passionately committed to developing and nurturing healthy, thriving learning communities across Region 17 by guiding and supporting schools in their quest for excellence.

Copyright © 2016 Region 17 Education Service Center

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM