Skip Navigation
Quicklinks

The Region 17 ESC Technology Team

Todd Davis
Coordinator of Technology
806-281-5887

todd@esc17.net

Contact for:  E-Rate


Matt Davis
Technology Specialist
806-281-5716

mdavis@esc17.net

Contact for: ITV Scheduling, TETN, Moodle, TxVSN


Austin McDaniel
Technology Specialist
806-281-5747

amcdaniel@esc17.net

Contact for: PRTG, TMS


Christopher Gossett
Technology Specialist
806-281-5706

cgossett@esc17.net

Contact for: ESC Website, ESCite


Kyle Plumlee
Network Specialist
806-281-5851

kplumlee@esc17.net

Contact for: DNS Service, Email Service, iBoss Filtering Service, Web Hosting


Michael Richardson
Network Specialist
806-281-5827

mrichardson@esc17.net

Contact for: Firewall, New Internet, Router Maintenance


Lora Villanueva
Secretary, Technology Services
806-281-5802

lvillanueva@esc17.net


Rex Vaughn
Video Network Specialist
806-281-5860

rvaughn@esc17.net

Contact for: ITV Technical, Satellite


We are passionately committed to developing and nurturing healthy, thriving learning communities across Region 17 by guiding and supporting schools in their quest for excellence.

Copyright © 2016 Region 17 Education Service Center

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM