Skip Navigation
Quicklinks

Compliance & Accountability Services

com;iance
ABOUT US...

Accountability and Compliance Services consists of Title I/Accountability, Compliance, and E-grant Management, Migrant, Counselor Solutions, and Alternative Certification, as well as training for Instructional Leaders. This staff provides training and professional development, technical assistance, information dissemination and communication, certification programs for district personnel, and resources.

OUR TEAM...

 

 

andrea

Andrea Moreno Juarez
Education Specialist

amjuarez@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5888

  • Accountability, Compliance, and eGrant Management (ACE)
  • ESSA
  • School Improvement 
  • Accountability
  • Migrant
  • Equity  

 

pic of Frank Rodriguez

Francisco Rodriguez
Education Specialist

frodriguez@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5890

  • Accountability, Compliance, and eGrant Management (ACE)
  • ESSA
  • Migrant
  • Parent Involvement

 

Destiny
Destiny Chavarria
Education Specialist

dchavarria@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5882
  • Migrant OSY
  • Migrant SSA
  • Title III 



sl

Shauna Lane
Education Specialist

slane@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5862

  • Accountability, Compliance, and e-Grant Management (ACE)
  • SB1566 
  • School Improvement

 

 
camie

Camie Holcombe
Education Specialist

cholcombe@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5808

  • Accountability, Compliance, and e-Grant Management (ACE)
  • MAPSS
  • SEC
  • Homeless Liaison
  • Grow Your Own 

 

pic of Janet Thornton

Janet Thornton
Education Specialist

jthornton@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5881

  • Accountability, Compliance, and e-Grant Management (ACE)
  • Counselor Solutions
  • Principal's Academy
  • School Improvement

 

 

pic of Anne Carthel

Anne Carthel
Education Specialist

acarthel@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5869

  • Alternative Certification

 

 

 

 

ty
Ty Duncan
Coordinator, Compliance & Accountability  

tduncan@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5832



 

 

pic of Annette Corrales
Annette Corrales
Support Staff

acorrales@esc17.net
Phone: 806-281-5825

 

 

We are passionately committed to developing and nurturing healthy, thriving learning communities across Region 17 by guiding and supporting schools in their quest for excellence.

Copyright © 2016 Region 17 Education Service Center

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM