Quicklinks
// COMPLIANCE & ACCOUNTABILITY SERVICES
blue header
About Us...

Accountability and Compliance Services consists of Title I/Accountability, Compliance, and E-grant Management, Migrant, Counselor Solutions, and Alternative Certification, as well as training for Instructional Leaders. This staff provides training and professional development, technical assistance, information dissemination and communication, certification programs for district personnel, and resources.

com;iance
awallace
Amanda Wallace
Education Specialist for School Improvement, ESF Facilitator, TIL Capacity Builder, Instructional Continuity, and Equity.

E: awallace@esc17.net
P: 806-281-5833
Angie Watson
Angie Watson

Education Specialist in School Improvement

E: awatson@esc17.net
P: 806-281-5862

  • Accountability
  • ESF Facilitator
  • TIL Capacity Builder
  • School Improvement
annecarthel
Anne Carthel

Education Specialist

E: acarthel@esc17.net
P: 806-281-5869

  • Alternative Certification
annettecorrales
Annette Corrales

Compliance and Accountability Team Support

E: acorrales@esc17.net
P: 806-281-5825

camieholcomb
Camie Holcombe

Education Specialist

E: cholcombe@esc17.net
P: 806-281-5808

  • Accountability, Compliance, and e-Grant Management (ACE)
  • Equity
  • ESF Facilitator
  • McKinney Vento/Homeless Liaison
  • Districts of Innovation
  • Grow Your Own Grant
destinychavarria
Destiny Chavarria

Education Specialist

E: dchavarria@esc17.net
P: 806-281-5882

  • IDR
  • SSA
  • OSY
  • NGS
  • Title III
franciscorodriguez
Francisco Rodriguez

Education Specialist

E: frodriguez@esc17.net
P: 806-281-5890

  • Accountability, Compliance, and eGrant Management (ACE)
  • ESSA
  • Migrant
  • SCE (State Compensatory Education)
  • Parent and Family Engagement (PFE)
lachellecarillo
Lachelle Carrillo

Education Specialist

E: lcarrillo@esc17.net
P: 806-281-5886

  • Migrant
  • OSY
  • NGS
  • IDR
  • Project SMART
sknight
Scotta Knight
Education Specialist
 
E: sknight@esc17.net
P: 806-281-5816
  • School Improvement
  • Counselor Solutions
  • ESF Facilitator
  • TIL Capacity Builder
torimitchell
Tori Mitchell

Education Specialist for School Improvement 

E: tmitchell@esc17.net
P: 806-281-5863

  • Accountability
  • ESF Facilitator
  • TIL Capacity Builder
  • School Improvement
janetthornton
Janet Thornton

Education Specialist                    

E: jthornton@esc17.net
P: 806-281-5881

  • Manager of Instructional Leaders (MIL)
  • Principals Academy/ First-Time Administrators Academy
  • School Improvement Specialist
  • Effective School Framework Facilitator (ESF)
  • Texas Instructional Leaders Capacity Builder (TIL)
blue null