Quicklinks
// INFORMATION MANAGEMENT SERVICES
blue header
About Us...
Services to school districts for data and data collection systems intended to ensure efficiency and accuracy of data submissions. This contract encompasses all areas of TSDS including PEIMS. The enhanced levels of services include additional training, information and consulting assistance with PEIMS and data collection systems.
Click Node
Need Help?
Chris Vera
Chris Vera
Coordinator, IMS
P: (806) 281-5843
E: chrisv@esc17.net
Important Resources...
Our Information Management Services Team...
Tracey Tanner
Tracey Tanner 
P: (806) 281-5819 
E: ttanner@esc17.net
Carissa Nevill
Carissa Nevill
P: (806) 281-5834
E: cnevill@esc17.net
Cindy Mills
Cindy Mills
P: (806) 281-5824
E: cindymills@esc17.net
Rachel Moreno
Rachel Moreno
P: (806) 281-5838
E: rmoreno@esc17.net
Melinda Martinez
Melinda Martinez 
P: (806) 281-5813
E: mmartinez@esc17.net
Brian Long
Bryan Long
P: (806) 281-5709
E: blong@esc17.net
Services are provided at three levels based on district needs. 
Level One
Services include limited information resources and consulting assistance to school districts needing occasional guidance or assistance with issues concerning data collection systems including PEIMS and TSDS.
Level Two
Services offered include detailed reviews of data submissions, additional training, additional information, and consulting assistance with data collection submissions and systems. Region 17 also offers OnDataSuite software at discounted pricing to analyze district data on a hosted server.
Level Three
Region 17 staff coordinate and process district PEIMS data. The services offered include: 

  • PET file submission
  • Review of PID errors and dual enrollment reports
  • Extracts, submissions,and verification of PEIMS data for each submission
  • Coordination and review of district PEIMS reports for reasonableness
blue hr