Quicklinks
// TEACHING & LEARNING
blue header
About Us...
Teaching and Learning provides schools with information and resources to facilitate an increase in student performance. We provides access to professional development, instructional technology, instructional resources, and up-to-date information and technical assistance.
Need Help?
Michelle Hilton
Michelle Hilton
Coordinator, Teaching and Learning
P: (806) 281-5842
E: mhilton@esc17.net
Important Resources...
  • Link 1
  • Link 2
  • Link 3
Our Teaching & Learning Team...
Sabrina Blankenship
Sabrina Blankenship
P: (806) 281-5844
E: sblankenship@esc17.net
Heather Sherrill
Heather Sherrill
P: (806) 281-5893
E: hsherrill@esc17.net
Greg Reeves
Greg Reeves
P: (806) 281-5818
E: greeves@esc17.net
Julie Rogers
Julie Rogers
P: (806) 281-5841
E: jrogers@esc17.net
Linda Musquiz
Linda Musquiz
P: (806) 281-5874
E: lmusquiz@esc17.net
place holder
Pamela Miner
P: (806) 281-5815
E: pminer@esc17.net
Place Holder
Heather Tekell
P: (806) 281-5806
E: htekell@esc17.net
Jerard LaFuente
Jerard LaFuente
P: (806) 281-5878
E: jlafuente@esc17.net
Tammy Motley
Tammy Motley
P: (806) 281-5829
E: tmotley@esc17.net
Alyson Earhart
Alyson Earhart
P: (806) 281-5877
E: aearhart@esc17.net
Cynthia Hobbs
Cynthia Hobbs
P: (806) 281-5840
E: chobbs@esc17.net
Jean Anne Williams
Jean Anne Williams
P: (806) 281-5894
E: jwilliams@esc17.net
Place Holder
Haley Maldonado
P: (806) 281-5865
E: hmaldonado@esc17.net
Place Holder
Lori Pitman
P: (806) 281-5832
E: lpittman@esc17.net

Our Teaching & Learning Support Staff

Liz Cowan
Liz Cowan
P: (806) 281-5830
E: lcowan@esc17.net
Debbie Trigo
Debbie Trigo
P: (806) 281-5856
E: dtrigo@esc17.net
Annie Padilla
Annie Padilla
P: (806) 281-5873
E: apadilla@esc17.net


Coming Soon...

blue spacer