Skip Navigation
The initial Management Committee included superintendents of five Chapter 41 districts and of four Chapter 42 districts in Region 17, and the Executive Director of Region 17 ESC.
Beginning in June 1998 and in subsequent years, members of the Management Committee are nominated by the Management Committee and elected by the Members to maintain the initial balance of representation. The following are currently serving as Region 17 ITV Management Committee members as elected by ITV Network Members for 2017-2018.


In Random Order
Cathy Palmer O'Donnell
Wayne Henderson Sands
Darrian Dover Meadow
Glen Teal Abernathy
Kyle Wargo Region 17 Education Service Center
Gary Davis Denver City
Scott Marshall Sundown
Jim Waller Idalou
Jeff Northern Levelland
Keith Bryant Lubbock - Cooper

We are passionately committed to developing and nurturing healthy, thriving learning communities across Region 17 by guiding and supporting schools in their quest for excellence.

Copyright © 2016 Region 17 Education Service Center -- webmaster

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM