Quicklinks
technology team

Need help finding the right person?

tdavis
Todd Davis

Coordinator of Technology

806-281-5887
todd@esc17.net
kplumlee
Kyle Plumlee

Network Specialist

806-281-5851
kplumlee@esc17.net
mdavis
Matt Davis
Technology Specialist
806-281-5716
mdavis@esc17.net
mrichardson
Michael Richardson
Network Specialist
806-281-5827
mrichardson@esc17.net
lvillanueva
Lora Villanueva
Secretary, Technology Services
806-281-5802
lvillanueva@esc17.net
cgosset
Chris Gossett
Technology Specialist
806-281-5706
cgossett@esc17.net
ksaenz
Kory Saenz
Technology Specialist
806-281-5747
ksaenz@esc17.net
blue line