Skip Navigation
Other Directories
Cotton Center ISD
PO Box 350 Cotton Center, TX 79021
P: 806 879-2160
Classification: 1-A
County: Hale
County District Number: 095-902
Cotton Center ISD
Principal Address Phone FAX Campus #
Jeff Kirby PO Box 350 Cotton Center, TX 79021 (806) 879-2176 (806) 879-2175 095902001
Title Name Phone
Superintendent Jeff Kirby (806) 879-2160
Secretary Alisha Henzler (806) 879-2160
Business Manager Alisha Henzler (806) 879-2160
Curriculum Director Jeff Kirby (806) 879-2160
SPED Director Troy Moses (806) 879-2160
PEIMS Coordinator Alisha Henzler (806) 879-2160
Food Service Director Michelle Sooter (806) 879-2160
E-Rate Contact Jeff Kirby (806) 879-2160
Technology Coordinator Wayne Cargill (806) 879-2160
Mr. Jeff Kirby

Mr. Jeff Kirby

School Board Members
Title Name
President Clint Carthel
Secretary Shane Berry
Board Member Debra Alaniz
Assistant Secretary Troy Burnett
Board Member Jim Haddox
Board Member Richard Walden
District Representatives
Title Name District
US Congressman Jodey Arrington US Congressional District 19
TX Senator Charles Perry TX Senate District 28
TX House Representative Dustin Burrows TX House District 83
TX House Representative Ken King TX House District 88
TX SBOE Marty Rowley TX SBOE District 15
We are passionately committed to developing and nurturing healthy, thriving learning communities across Region 17 by guiding and supporting schools in their quest for excellence.

Copyright © 2016 Region 17 Education Service Center

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM